Home > iphone, travel > bicol trip (legazpi and naga)

bicol trip (legazpi and naga)

oct.31 – nov.4 itinerary: legazpi-naga-legazpi-misibis

its my second time to bicol but on this trip, it felt like its the first time i’ve really experienced bicol! people were great (i’ve come to conclude that bicolanos are the nicests people in the country), food is amazing, and i can stare at mount mayon for hours.

i brought 3 cameras along with me, the dslr and 2 film shooters, my nikon FG (which i never got to use) and my olympus mju. during the whole trip i decided to leave the bulky slr’s at the hotel and just use the olympus and my iphone.

now, on to the photos.. taken with my iphone:

instagram app photos:

i blog my iphone photos on tumblr:  iphone journal

next post: Misibis Bay

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

