Home > Uncategorized > early christmas

early christmas

my friends are awesome! i’ve been receiving gadgets and its not even christmas yet!!!

gift 1.  smartbro broadband kit! i used to use my other phone for my “on the go” internet but i got rid of it.. i couldn’t last 3hrs on the net w/o my phone’s batt dying on me. i’ve been planning on getting one of these myself.

gift 2.  this is so great for travelers, its a balanzza digital luggage scale! (its also an alarm clock and flashlight). no more guessing how much my luggage weighs 😀  anyone who wants one hit me up on the comments box i can help you get one (my friend is the distributor here in the philippines).

gift 3. im loving this… zumreed headphones! i can use it as a prop on shoots, i think its really photogenic. i hope it sounds as good as it looks… it should :p

thanks again guys!! love u all 🙂 merry christmas!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

